The debates for candidates for the At-Large Member of the Council will be held on September 29 and September 30.


Fenit Nirappil

Confirmed Participants

Franklin Garcia

Marcus Goodwin

Calvin Gurley

Christina Henderson

Kathy Henderson

Chander Jayaraman

Ed Lazere

Jeanne Lewis

William Merrifield

Vincent Orange

Alexander Padro

Mónica Palacio

Marya Pickering

Eric Rogers

Michangelo Scruggs

Robert White

Ann Wilcox